Board of Directors

  John Cook Board Chair
  Cecil Williams 1st Vice Chair
  Jan Coplen Secretary / Treasurer
  Frank Phillips Parliamentarian
  Joy Walker Member

  Joyce Cleveland Janice Williams
De'Anne Booth Jeremy Bullard
  Rosalind Didlott Henry Burris
  Roy Gordon, Jr. Kodey Toney
  Charles Regan Ross Selman
  Gene Bass Bud Smithson
  Lyndon Emberton  

The KI BOIS Board of Directors represents all facets of the community they serve. The Board is made up of individuals from each of the counties in our service area.  Our Board meembers volunteer their time to provide direction for agency operations. Our tripartite board includes membership of one-third representing the public sector, one-third representing the Low-Income sector and the remaining one-third representing the Private Sector.


The KI BOIS Community Action Foundation, Inc. Board of Directors will meet on the following dates in the KI BOIS Board and Administration Building Conference Center located at 200 Southeast A Street in Stigler, Oklahoma, unless otherwise stated:

Date Time Agenda
January 27, 2022 7:00 p.m. Download Agenda
February 28, 2022 *2:00 p.m. Download Agenda
March 24, 2022 ** 7:00 p.m. Download Agenda
April 25, 2022 *2:00 p.m. Download Agenda
May 26, 2022 3:00 p.m. Download Aegnda
June 27, 2022 *2:00 p.m. Download Agenda
July 28, 2022 3:00 p.m. Download Agenda
August 22, 2022 *2:00 p.m. Download Agenda
September 22, 2022 3:00 p.m. Download Agenda
October 24, 2022 *2:00 p.m. Download Agenda
November 17, 2022 7:00 p.m. Download Agenda
December 27, 2022 *2:00 p.m. Download Agenda

* Denotes Executive/Finance Committee Meeting

** Meeting held at LeFlore County KI BOIS County Office Conference Center located at 219 S. Kerr, Poteau, Oklahoma